A seven-minute Pokemon Nintendo Direct will be livestreamed tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 26 February 2019 14:16 GMT

A Pokemon Nintendo Direct presentation will be held tomorrow.

It won’t be held late like the previous Nintendo Direct, and the livestream presentation will only last seven minutes.

You can watch the Pokemon Nintendo Direct presentation here tomorrow, February 27 at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK, 3pm CEST.

The untitled Pokemon game was officially announced at E3 2017 as a“core RPG”, and Nintendo said the title will include many new Pokemon. This suggests Generation Eight is on the way.

Nintendo previously stated the Pokemon RPG for Switch is slated for release during the second half of 2019, so we’re likely to hear more about the title tomorrow during the Direct.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.